Skip to main content

Various Artists - Head Full Of Music Vol. 1

Audio Preview

audio
Various Artists - Head Full Of Music Vol. 1




We proudly present the first compilation of the Facebook group Head Full Of Music. A variety of musically styles build up an amazing sound collage which promises a pleasant listening.

1) Michael Giles MAD Band â Spellbound http://www.madband.co.uk/MADBAND/home.html
2) Jim Perkins (Bigo Twigetti) â Grains http://jimperkins.org/
3) Marco Lucchi Easy â Rider http://www.musichevirtuali.org
4) Halfmonk â translucent machine http://codedsource.com
5) Sarava Layton â zumbido http://www.musichevirtuali.org
6) Ian Linter- Poraquê e Bacaba http://astrangerparadise.com
7) Globoscuro â Elementi http://www.reverbnation.com/#!/globoscuro
8) M.Nomized â Imposition http://www.myspace.com/mnomized
9) Jurica Jelic â EAW_NO 1 http://www.juricajelic.org
10) M-Nomized â Bubbly Mud http://www.myspace.com/mnomized
11) Pablo Ribot â Flux-B http://www.myspace.com/pabloribot
12) Avelino Saavedra & Jean MOntag â Live http://avelinosaavedra.blogspot.com/ http://jeanmontag.wordpress.com/
13) Ambient Fabric â Twilight Zone http://ambientfabric.bandcamp.com/
14) Radio Salva â Pulse http://radiosalva.wordpress.com
15) Sean Derrick Cooper Marquardt â der weg aus dem Zyklus http://www.myspace.com/seandcmarquardt
16) Zreen Toyz â small nightmare between friends http://zreentoyz.blogspot.com/
17) Sighell â Cosmic Playground http://sighell.blogspot.com/
18) Carlos Ramirez â Parameter http://carlosramirez111.wordpress.com/
19) MaCu â Gyre_Dive and Drift http://macu1.wordpress.com/

Coverartwork by MaCu


comment
Reviews

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.
DOWNLOAD OPTIONS
In Collection
kulturterrorismus
In Collection
Netlabels
Uploaded by
kulturterror
on 7/10/2011
Views
417
SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)
Psicotropicodelia Music
by Various Artists
audio
eye 1,895
favorite 2
comment 0
cOmaRecOrdz
audio
eye 521
favorite 1
comment 1
favoritefavoritefavoritefavoritefavorite ( 1 reviews )
Psicotropicodelia Music
by Various Artists
audio
eye 6,050
favorite 0
comment 0
Psicotropicodelia Music
by Various Artists
audio
eye 1,417
favorite 0
comment 0
Petroglyph Music
by Various Artists
audio
eye 432
favorite 0
comment 0
Tales About Nothing
audio
eye 366
favorite 1
comment 0
Mindblasting
audio
eye 129
favorite 1
comment 0
Psicotropicodelia Music
audio
eye 1,974
favorite 1
comment 0
Source: mp3s
Treetrunk
audio
eye 5,244
favorite 0
comment 0
S P E T T R O rec
by Junichi Usui
audio
eye 532
favorite 1
comment 0